znaleziono rekordów: 192
Imię i nazwisko Pokój Telefon E-mail  
dr Magdalena Adamczak B1-05 61 829-5459 magdam@amu.edu.pl
dr Sylwia Antoniuk B3-25 61 829-5511 antoniuk@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Banaszak B1-36 61 829-5504 banaszak@amu.edu.pl
dr Stefan Barańczuk B1-17 61 829-5485 stefbar@amu.edu.pl www
dr hab. Małgorzata Bednarska-Bzdęga B3-33 61 829-5389 mbed@amu.edu.pl www
dr Joanna Berlińska B4-05 61 829-5333 berlinsk@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Dorota Blinkiewicz B1-12 61 829-5467 dorota.blinkiewicz@amu.edu.pl
dr Zbigniew Błaszczyk B1-11 61 829-5465 blaszczyk@amu.edu.pl
dr Izabela Bondecka-Krzykowska B2-33 61 829-5449 izab@amu.edu.pl
dr Marcin Borkowski B3-46 61 829-5375 mbork@amu.edu.pl www
dr Krzysztof Bucholc B4-04 bucholc@amu.edu.pl
mgr Monika Budzyńska A1-1,2 61 829-5303 monika.budzynska@amu.edu.pl
dr Daria Bugajewska B3-45 61 829-5359 dbw@amu.edu.pl www
prof. UAM dr hab. Dariusz Bugajewski B3-06 61 829-5358 ddbb@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Adam Burchardt B1-22 61 829-5491 adam.burchardt@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Buszkowski B2-29 61 829-5444 buszko@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Rafał Bystrzycki B0-10 61 829-5511 rafbys@amu.edu.pl
dr Bartłomiej Bzdęga B1-15 61 829-5354 exul@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tadeusz Chawziuk B3-13 61 829-5367 tc21982@amu.edu.pl
dr Tomasz Ciaś B1-47 61 829-5480 tcias@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Mieczysław Cichoń B4-19 61 829-5347 mcichon@amu.edu.pl www
dr Roman Czarnowski B2-41 61 829-5420 rczar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Mateusz Dąbrowicz B3-12 61 829-5477 mateusz.dabrowicz@amu.edu.pl
Elżbieta Dąbrowska-Kąkol A1-4 61 829-5305 edab@amu.edu.pl
dr Maciej Dołęga macdol@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Doman B1-32 61 829-5500 rydoman@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Lech Drewnowski B3-41 61 829-5370 drewlech@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Aldona Dutkiewicz B2-05 61 829-5406 szukala@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Dwojak B2-36 61 829-5452 t.dwojak@amu.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Dyczkowski B4-17 61 829-5402 chris@amu.edu.pl
dr Wiktor Ejsmont B1-39 wiktor.ejsmont@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Paweł Foralewski B3-47 61 829-5377 katon@amu.edu.pl
Maria Gajda A1-1,2 61 829-5301 maria.gajda@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Gajda B1-35 61 829-5503 gajda@amu.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Gałązkiewicz A1-31B 61 829-5311 magdag@amu.edu.pl
mgr Jędrzej Garnek B1-45 jgarnek@amu.edu.pl
dr Andrzej Gaszak B1-33 61 829-5501 agaszak@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Stanisław Gawiejnowicz B4-06 61 829-5334 stgawiej@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Zdzisława Gierszal biblioteka 61 829-5522 zgiersza@amu.edu.pl
dr Karol Gierszewski B2-40 61 829-5419 kgiersz@amu.edu.pl
dr Marcin Gogolewski B0-15 61 829-5400 marcing@amu.edu.pl
mgr Anna Golińska B1-47 61 829-5480 czyzak@amu.edu.pl
dr Michał Goliński B3-10 61 829-5362 golinski@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Tomasz Górecki B4-11 61 829-5340 tomasz.gorecki@amu.edu.pl www
dr Krzysztof Górnisiewicz B1-16 61 829-5483 krisgorn@amu.edu.pl
dr Jolanta Grala-Michalak B4-14 61 829-5343 grala@amu.edu.pl
dr Filip Graliński B2-34 61 829-5437 filipg@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Roman Grundkiewicz B2-36 61 829-5452 romang@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż. Magdalena Grygiel A1-27 61 829-5548 grygielm@amu.edu.pl
dr Maciej Grześkowiak B2-06 61 829-5422 maciejg@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Jerzy Grzybowski B3-45 61 829-5359 jgrz@amu.edu.pl www
dr hab. Michał Hanćkowiak B3-34 61 829-5388 mhanckow@amu.edu.pl
mgr Mateusz Hromada A1-26 61 829-5319 mhromada@wmi.amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Hudzik B3-04 61 829-5356 hudzik@amu.edu.pl
Maria Hudzik B0-16 61 829-5547 mariak@amu.edu.pl
mgr Eliza Jackowska-Boryc B0-10 61 829-5511 elijac@amu.edu.pl
Danuta Janicka A1-29 61 829-5321 janicka@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Magdalena Jaroszewska B1-43 61 829-5474 magjar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michał Jarząbek B4-13 jarzabek@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Michał Jasiczak B2-42 61 829-5423 mjk@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Krzysztof Jassem B2-25 61 829-5442 jassem@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Jaworski B3-22 61 829-5396 jaworski@amu.edu.pl www
dr Rafał Jaworski B2-35 61 829-5450 rjawor@amu.edu.pl www
dr Marcin Junczys-Dowmunt B2-34 61 829-5437 junczys@amu.edu.pl www
dr Edyta Juskowiak B1-04 61 829-5457 edyta@amu.edu.pl
dr Jan Kaczmarek B2-37 61 829-5453 jankaczm@amu.edu.pl
dr Radosław Kaczmarek B3-13 61 829-5366 radekk@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kaczorowski B2-45 61 829-5426 kjerzy@amu.edu.pl
dr Maciej Kalkowski B2-23 61 829-5367 kalkos@amu.edu.pl www
dr Marek Kaluba B1-30 61 829-5497 kalmar@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Maciej Kandulski B2-30 61 829-5445 mkandu@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Michał Karoński B3-24 61 829-5393 karonski@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Henryk Kasprzak B1-46 61 829-5479 henryk.kasprzak@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Kasprzak B2-31 61 829-5401 kasp@amu.edu.pl www
prof. UAM dr hab. Krystyna Katulska B4-10 61 829-5339 krakat@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kąkol B3-42 61 829-5371 kakol@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marta Kłobukowska A1-27 61 829-5548 mklobukowska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Danuta Kmiecik B2-46 61 829-5427 dkmiecik@amu.edu.pl
Agnieszka Kmiecik-Wojnicz biblioteka 61 829-5522 adziakw@amu.edu.pl
dr Mirosława Kołowska-Gawiejnowicz B2-24 61 829-5441 mkolowsk@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Joanna Kończak B3-48 61 829-5378 jkonczak@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Maria Korcz B1-06 61 829-5460 mkorcz@amu.edu.pl
mgr Izabela Krupińska B3-29 61 829-5512 izafil@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mirosław Krzyśko B4-09 61 829-5338 mkrzysko@amu.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Krzywdziński B2-23 61 829-5367 kkrzywd@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ireneusz Kubiaczyk B4-21 61 829-5349 kuba@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Kubiak B1-41 61 829-5472 tkubiak@amu.edu.pl
dr Marek Kubis B3-19 61 829-5385 mkubis@amu.edu.pl
dr Wiesław Kurc B2-16 61 829-5433 wkurc@amu.edu.pl
Nina Lepp B2-12 nina.lepp@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Łuczak B3-30 61 829-5394 tomasz@amu.edu.pl www
dr Adrian Łydka B2-44 61 829-5425 adrianl@amu.edu.pl
dr Stanisław Machowski B1-03 61 829-5455 machowsk@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Maciejewska B1-46 61 829-5479 alma@amu.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Małecka B1-10 61 829-5464 awoj@amu.edu.pl
mgr Maria Marchwicka B1-22 maria.marchwicka@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Jacek Marciniak B3-17 61 829-5381 jacekmar@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wacław Marzantowicz B1-31 61 829-5499 marzan@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Mieczysław Mastyło B4-23 61 829-5351 mastylo@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Artur Michalak B3-11 61 829-5364 michalak@amu.edu.pl
dr Katarzyna Mieczkowska-Chwedyna B3-25 61 829-5345 kaska@amu.edu.pl
dr Janusz Migda B2-04 61 829-5404 migda@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł Mleczko B1-23 61 829-5492 pml@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Roman Murawski B2-32 61 829-5447 rmur@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Julian Musielak B1-40 61 829-5471 musielak@amu.edu.pl
Renata Myl A1-3 61 829-5306 jonatan@amu.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Narożańska magnar@amu.edu.pl
dr Bartosz Naskręcki B1-15 61 829-5354 bartnas@amu.edu.pl
mgr Adam Nawrocki B2-13 61 829-5401 an20468@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Marek Nawrocki B3-44 61 829-5373 nawrocki@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Łukasz Nizio B1-45 lukasz.nizio@amu.edu.pl
mgr Teresa Nowak biblioteka 61 829-5519 tenowa@amu.edu.pl
dr Edyta Nowińska B1-44 61 829-5475 nowinska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Wojciech Obarski biblioteka 61 829-5522 obarskiw@amu.edu.pl
dr Tomasz Obrębski B3-18 61 829-5382 obrebski@amu.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Pakulska A1-31 61 829-5308 pakulska@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Zbigniew Palka B4-07 61 829-5335 palka@amu.edu.pl www
dr Wojciech Pałubicki B4-18 61 829-5345 wp06@amu.edu.pl
mgr Agata Panfil B3-48 61 829-5417 kakola@amu.edu.pl
dr Łukasz Pańkowski B2-07 61 829-5407 lpan@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Pawałowski B1-21 61 829-5490 kpa@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Olga Pawlak A1-1,2 61 829-5302 olapa@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Piłka A1-05 61 829-5314 pika@amu.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Piszczek B3-10 61 829-5361 kpk@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Płuciennik B1-28 61 829-5495 pplucien@amu.edu.pl
dr Joanna Polcyn-Lewandowska B3-36 61 829-5390 joaska@amu.edu.pl www
dr Wojciech Politarczyk B1-30 61 829-5477 politarw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Prill A1-26 61 829-5319 mprill@wmi.amu.edu.pl www
mgr Olawa Promińska biblioteka 61 829-5522 olawa@amu.edu.pl
dr Adam Przestacki B2-12 61 829-5415 adamp@amu.edu.pl
dr Hubert Przybycień B3-46 61 829-5376 hubert@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Bartłomiej Przybylski B4-04 61 829-5330 bap@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Jan Pulikowski B1-33 61 829-5501 pulik@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Paulina Pych-Taberska B1-23 61 829-5492 ppych@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Maciej Radziejewski B2-10 61 829-5411 maciejr@amu.edu.pl www
dr Michał Ren B0-15 61 829-5430 renmich@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Ren-Kurc renkurc@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Ruciński B3-23 61 829-5391 rucinski@amu.edu.pl www
dr Jerzy Rutkowski B2-40 61 829-5419 rutjerzy@amu.edu.pl www
dr Katarzyna Rybarczyk-Krzywdzińska B3-35 61 829-5398 kryba@amu.edu.pl www
dr Michał Rzeczkowski B1-29 61 829-5496 rzeczkow@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Rzonsowski B1-28 rzonsol@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Schoen B3-31 61 829-5395 schoen@amu.edu.pl www
mgr Ewa Siekierska biblioteka 61 829-5522 ewaant@amu.edu.pl
dr Janina Sierocka B1-03 61 829-5455 jsierock@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Aneta Sikorska-Nowak B4-20 61 829-5348 anetas@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł Skórzewski B2-35 pms@amu.edu.pl
lic. Elżbieta Skrzypczak A1-7 61 829-5309 epskrzyp@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Leszek Skrzypczak B1-42 61 829-5473 lskrzyp@amu.edu.pl www
dr Łukasz Smaga B4-08 61 829-5336 ls@amu.edu.pl www
prof. UAM dr hab. Andrzej Sołtysiak B2-48 61 829-5429 asoltys@amu.edu.pl
dr inż. Anna Stachowiak B4-27 61 829-5481 aniap@amu.edu.pl
mgr Magdalena Stachowiak A1-6 61 829-5316 magstach@amu.edu.pl
mgr Bartosz Staniów B1-29 61 829-5496 bartsta@amu.edu.pl
Maria Staszków A1-3 61 829-5306 staszkow@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Stanisław Stoiński B1-40 61 829-5470 stoi@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Stroiński B2-13 61 829-5477 tomasz.stroinski@amu.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Stróżyk B1-05 61 829-5480 joanna.strozyk@amu.edu.pl
dr Cezary Suwalski B2-16 61 829-5432 suwalski@amu.edu.pl
mgr Bogumił Szmańda B2-18 61 829-5513 adm-wmi.amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Szufla B2-47 61 829-5428 szufmat@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Tomasz Szulc B4-24 61 829-5352 tszulc@amu.edu.pl
dr Radosław Szwedek B1-24 61 829-5469 szwedek@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Bogdan Szydło B1-34 61 829-5502 bszydlo@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Jerzy Szymański B3-32 61 829-5397 jesz@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Świrydowicz B2-22 61 829-5448 swirydow@amu.edu.pl
mgr Justyna Tabor B0-10 61 829-5511 tabor@amu.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Taczała B0-10 61 829-5511 katarzyna.taczala@amu.edu.pl
dr Bernadeta Tomasz B1-09 61 829-5463 betom@amu.edu.pl www
dr Maria Trybuła B3-12 61 829-5365 mtrybula@amu.edu.pl
mgr Lidia Typańska B1-12 61 829-5467 lidia.typanska@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Yoichi Uetake B1-18 uetake@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Urbański B3-07 61 829-5374 rich@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Zygmunt Vetulani B3-16 61 829-5380 vetulani@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Waszak B4-22 61 829-5350 alwa@amu.edu.pl
dr Wojciech Wawrzyniak B3-37 61 829-5345 wwawrzy@amu.edu.pl
dr Tadeusz Werbiński B2-41 61 829-5420 wer@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Kazimierz Wiertelak B2-43 61 829-5424 wiertela@amu.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Winnicki B1-04 61 829-5456 krzysztof.winnicki@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Marek Wisła B3-05 61 829-5357 mwisla@amu.edu.pl
mgr Maria Wisła A1-30 61 829-5310 majka@amu.edu.pl
dr Marcin Witkowski B3-37 61 829-5331 mw@amu.edu.pl
dr Rafał Witkowski B2-11 61 829-5412 rmiw@amu.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Witold Wnuk B3-43 61 829-5372 wnukwit@amu.edu.pl
dr Dominika Wojtera-Tyrakowska B4-26 61 829-5482 dwt@amu.edu.pl
Jagienka Wojtkowiak-Jindra B0-16 61 829-5544 jagnaj@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Waldemar Wołyński B4-12 61 829-5341 wolynski@amu.edu.pl
mgr Andrzej Wójtowicz B4-18 61 829-5367 andre@amu.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Maciej Wygralak B4-25 61 829-5353 wygralak@amu.edu.pl
mgr Tomasz Zaworski A1-26 61 829-5319 zawoor@wmi.amu.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Żurowski B4-05 61 829-5332 marcin.zurowski@amu.edu.pl www
dr Patryk Żywica B4-13 61 829-5417 bikol@amu.edu.pl